Sampson A to Z

Search for departments, offices, resources, faculty and staff, or browse by letter.

Brittany Adams

Math & Sciences Instructor

Jacqueline Ammons

Nursing Instructor

Allie Apperson

Department Chair - Nursing

Jennifer Barnes

Financial Aid Assistant

Arlene Barrow


Chet Bass

Department Chair - Agricultural Technologies

Susan Baxter

Division Chair - Education, Business & Human Services Technology

Michael Blankenship

Director of Information Technology/Chief Information Officer

Edwin Boone


Larry Boone