Sampson A to Z

Search for departments, offices, resources, faculty and staff, or browse by letter.

Showing entries by last name starting with "H"

Larinda Haight

Board of Trustees

Blair Hairr

Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs

Rebecca Hall

Nursing Instructor

Jordan Harter

Enrollment Specialist

Benita Hayes

Department Chair - Office Administration & Medical Office Administration

Suzzan Hayes

Cosmetology Instructor

Kim Hinson

HVAC/General Maintenance Technician


(910) 592-8081

Britt Honeycutt

Department Chair - English & Communications - QEP Co-Chair

Lauren Huskey

Division Chair - Division of Business & Public Services