Sampson A to Z

Search for departments, offices, resources, faculty and staff, or browse by letter.

Rebecca Hall

Nursing Instructor

Jordan Harter

Enrollment Specialist

Benita Hayes

Department Chair - Office Administration & Medical Office Administration

Suzzan Hayes

Cosmetology Instructor

Kim Hinson

HVAC/General Maintenance Technician


(910) 592-8081

Britt Honeycutt

Department Chair - English & Communication - QEP Co-Chair

Lauren Huskey

Department Chair - Business & Accounting/Logistics

Ebonique Ingram

High School Career Coach (Midway High School)

Kelly Jackson

Vice President of Finance & Administration

Susan Jernigan

Arts & Sciences Instructor