Academic Calendar


Spring 2024
Full Spring: 15-Weeks + Final ExamsJanuary 8 – May 7
Spring I: 8-WeeksJanuary 8 – February 29
Spring II: 8-WeeksMarch 4 – May 7
Late Spring RegistrationWednesday, January 3
Schedule AdjustmentsMonday & Tuesday, January 8 & 9
Classes Start – Full Spring & Spring IMonday, January 8
10% Spring IThursday, January 11
MLK Holiday (Campus Closed)Monday, January 15
10% Full SpringThursday, January 18
70% Spring IWednesday, February 14
Registration for Spring IIWednesday, February 21
Last Day of Classes – Spring IThursday, February 29
Grades Due – Spring IFriday, March 1
Classes Start – Spring IIMonday, March 4
10% Spring IIThursday, March 7
70% Full SpringTuesday, March 26
Easter Holiday (Campus Closed)Friday, March 29
Spring BreakSaturday-Friday, March 30 – April 5
70% Spring IITuesday, April 16
Last Day of Classes – Full Spring & Spring IITuesday, April 30
Final ExamsWednesday – Sunday, May 1 – 5
Semester Ends – Full Spring & Spring IITuesday, May 7
Grades Due – Full Spring & Spring IITuesday, May 7
GraduationThursday, May 9

Summer 2024
Full SummerMay 15 – July 3
Summer IMay 15 – June 13
Summer IIJune 17 – July 18
Late Summer RegistrationMonday, May 13
Schedule AdjustmentsWednesday, May 15
Classes Start – Full Summer & Summer IWednesday, May 15
10% Summer IFriday, May 17
10% Full SummerMonday, May 20
Memorial Day (Campus Closed)Monday, May 27
Registration for Summer II Wednesday, June 5
70% Summer IWednesday, June 5
Last Day of Classes – Summer IThursday, June 13
Grades Due – Summer IFriday, June 14
Classes Start – Summer IIMonday, June 17
70% Full SummerWednesday, June 19
10% Summer II Wednesday, June 19
Last Day of Classes – Full SummerWednesday, July 3
Independence Day (Campus Closed)Thursday & Friday, July 4 & 5
Grades Due – Full SummerMonday, July 8
70% Summer IIWednesday, July 10
Last Day of Classes – Summer II Thursday, July 18
Grades Due – Summer II Friday, July 19
Fall 2024
Full Fall: 15-Weeks + Final ExamsAugust 19 – December 16
Fall I: 8-WeeksAugust 19 – October 10
Fall II: 8-Weeks

Fall Holiday Term
October 16 – December 16

November 12 – December 16
Late Fall RegistrationWednesday, August 14
Schedule AdjustmentsMonday & Tuesday, August 19 & 20
Classes Start – Full Fall & Fall IMonday, August 19
10% Fall IThursday, August 22
10% Full FallWednesday, August 28
Labor Day (Campus Closed)Monday, September 2
70% Fall IWednesday, September 25
Registration for Fall IIWednesday, September 25
Last Day of Classes – Fall IThursday, October 10
Grades Due – Fall IFriday, October 11
Fall BreakMonday & Tuesday, October 14 & 15
Classes Start – Fall IIWednesday, October 16
10% Fall IIMonday, October 21
70% Full FallThursday, November 7
Veteran’s Day (Campus Closed)

Classes Start – Fall Holiday Term

10% Fall Holiday Term
Monday, November 11

Tuesday, November 12

Thursday, November 14
70% Fall IIThursday, November 21
Thanksgiving Holiday (Campus Closed)Wednesday – Friday, November 27 – 29
Last Day of Classes – Full Fall & Fall II

Last Day of Classes – Fall Holiday Term
Tuesday, December 10

Friday, December 13
Final ExamsWednesday – Sunday, December 11 – 15
Semester Ends – Full Fall, Fall II, Fall Holiday TermMonday, December 16
Grades Due – Full Fall, Fall II, Fall Holiday TermMonday, December 16