Sampson A to Z

Search for departments, offices, resources, faculty and staff, or browse by letter.

Kim Testerman

College & Career Readiness Support Specialist

Ted Thomas

Board of Trustees

Lisa Turlington

Dean of Advancement

Allie Turner

Lead Instructor of Academy of Continuing Excellence (ACE)

John Turner

EMS Clinical Coordinator

Ricky Tyree

Department Chair- Information Technology

Paul Viser

Board of Trustees

Brenda Wallace


Angie Warner

Executive Assistant to the Administration

Dylan Warner

Advancement Coordinator